Get in Touch
School Term dates
School Term Dates

School Term Dates

Ilketshall St Lawrence Primary School term dates for 2018/2019.

Autumn Term 2018
Staff training Day – Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th September

Term begins – Friday 7th September – Wednesday 19th December

Staff Training Day –  Friday 19th October
Half term week commencing 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019
Staff training Days – Wednesday 2nd January

Term begins – Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April
Half term week commencing 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Staff Training Day – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term begins – Wednesday 24th April – Wednesday 24th July

Half term week commencing  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

 

Vision & Values
We aim to provide a broad, balanced topic based curriculum supported by a range of trips, visits and visitors to enhance the experiences our children have here.

We have developed a supportive atmosphere with a family feel, where all children are encouraged to achieve the best they can within their capabilities.

Enquire Online
Fields marked with a * are required