Get in Touch
School Term dates
School Term Dates

School Term Dates

Ilketshall St Lawrence Primary School term dates for 2016/2017.

Autumn Term 2016
Staff training Day – Thursday 1st September

Term begins – Friday 2nd September – Tuesday 20th December
Half term week commencing 24th October

Spring Term 2017
Staff training Days – Wednesday 4th January – Thursday 5th January

Term begins – Friday 6th January – Friday 31st March 2017
Half term week commencing 13th February 2017

Summer Term 2017
Staff training Day – Tuesday 18th April 2017

Term begins – Wednesday 19th April – Thursday 20th July
Half term week commencing 29th May 2017

 

Term dates 2017-18

Vision & Values
We aim to provide a broad, balanced topic based curriculum supported by a range of trips, visits and visitors to enhance the experiences our children have here.

We have developed a supportive atmosphere with a family feel, where all children are encouraged to achieve the best they can within their capabilities.

Enquire Online
Fields marked with a * are required