Get in Touch
Class Organisation
School & PTA Events

School & PTA Events

Ilketshall St Lawrence Primary School’s events offer a rich, fun and educational platform for all our students.

Dates for Diary

Young Artists Exhibition

Saturday 27th April 2019

Explore Club / Mini Medics

Tuesday 30th April

Key Stage Two SATs Week

Week Beginning 13th May

Bikeability Year 5

Monday 13th May, Tuesday 14th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Kip on a Ship Year 5 and 6

Wednesday 4th June to Friday 6th June

Phil the Bag Collection

Monday 10th June

Year 5 and 6 Science Challenge

Tuesday 25th June

Topcroft Cricket Tournament

Tuesday 9th July

End of Term

Wednesday 24th July

 

Vision & Values
We aim to provide a broad, balanced topic based curriculum supported by a range of trips, visits and visitors to enhance the experiences our children have here.

We have developed a supportive atmosphere with a family feel, where all children are encouraged to achieve the best they can within their capabilities.

Enquire Online