Get in Touch
Class Organisation
School & PTA Events

School & PTA Events

Ilketshall St Lawrence Primary School’s events offer a rich, fun and educational platform for all our students.

Dates for Diary

Pupil Parliament

Monday 11th June 2018

Cricket – Earsham

Wednesday 13th June

NSPCC – Workshop

Monday 18th June

Year 5 Taster day BHS

Friday 22nd June

Science Challenge

Tuesday 26th June

Tawny Owls Trip – Gorleston

Fiver Challenge

Wednesday 27th June

Fiver Challenge

Friday 29th June

West Stow Barn Owls

Non- Uniform Day

Eyes on Engineering – Year 5/6

Monday 2nd July

First Aid Training – Year 5/6

Going Up Day

Tuesday 3rd July

Poppy Line

Monday 9th July

Sports Day

Friday 6th July

Street Feet – KS1

Wednesday 11th July

Year 6 Transition

Tuesday 17th July

Year 5 Drama Workshop

Leavers Party

Wednesday 18th July

Talent Show

Thursday 19th July

Leaver’s Assembly

Last day of term

Friday 20th July

 

Vision & Values
We aim to provide a broad, balanced topic based curriculum supported by a range of trips, visits and visitors to enhance the experiences our children have here.

We have developed a supportive atmosphere with a family feel, where all children are encouraged to achieve the best they can within their capabilities.

Enquire Online
Fields marked with a * are required