Get in Touch
School Curriculum
School Governors

School Governors

The Governors of Ilketshall St Lawrence school are:

Pam Fenner – Chair

Katherine Wilson – Vice Chair

Sarah Winter – Headteacher

Chris Stone – Staff Governor

Nick Williams

Victoria MacKenzie

Wayne Gilham

Jane Held – Named Safeguarding Governor

The chair of governors can be contacted by emailing

The below are available on the ASSET Education website by clicking this link

  • Audited accounts in full – these must be published as soon as possible after the accounts are signed and no later than 31 January following the year to which the accounts relate. At least two years’ worth of accounts should remain on the trust website
  • Annual report
  • Funding agreement
  • Articles of association
  • Current memorandum of association
  • Charity trustees’ and members’ names

Ilketshall St Lawrence  Pecuniary Interests

Vision & Values
We aim to provide a broad, balanced topic based curriculum supported by a range of trips, visits and visitors to enhance the experiences our children have here.

We have developed a supportive atmosphere with a family feel, where all children are encouraged to achieve the best they can within their capabilities.

Enquire Online