Get in Touch
School Curriculum
School Governors

School Governors

The school’s governing body is made up of the following governors. They can all be contacted through the school office or email

The Governors liaise and communicate with stakeholders through regular newsletters, questionnaires and meetings with parents and staff.

Chair: Mrs Pam Fenner
Co-Opted Governor

Vice Chair: Mrs Sarah Doyle
Local Authority Governor

Mr Nick Williams
Co-Opted Governor

Mrs Ruth Walker
Community Governor

Mrs Elsa Arundel
Local Authority Governor

Mrs Katherine Weston
Parent Governor

Mr Mark Keenan
Parent Governor

Mrs Sue Taylor
Co-Opted Governor

Mr Chris Stone
Staff Governor

Mrs Sarah Winter

Each Governor has responsibility for a class and visits their class termly.

Eagle Owls: Pam Fenner
Barn Owls: Sarah Doyle
Tawny Owls: Nick Williams and Elsa Arundel
Little Owls: Mark Keenan and Sue Taylor

The designated person for Safeguarding is Mrs Taylor. Mrs Taylor is also link governor to The Friends of Ilketshall School.

Vision & Values
We aim to provide a broad, balanced topic based curriculum supported by a range of trips, visits and visitors to enhance the experiences our children have here.

We have developed a supportive atmosphere with a family feel, where all children are encouraged to achieve the best they can within their capabilities.

Enquire Online
Fields marked with a * are required